© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

MEMBER'S EVENTS 2020

Club Nights 2020

Wednesday 1st January 12 Noon

The New year Gathering

at the Rodney Pub, Garlinge

Renew your Membership & Socialise

Thursday 6th February 7.00pm

Film Show at Sandwich Cinema

Bring your own refreshments

Thursday 5th March 7.00pm

Quiz Night at the Rodney Pub, Garlinge

 

Thursday 2nd April 7.00pm

Bingo Night at Manston Sports & Social Club

Thursday 7th May 7.00pm

Classic Car Run

Meet at Ramsgate Boating Pool

Cobweb Rally

See April/May Newsletter for details

Thursday 4th June 7.00pm

Classic Car Run.

Meet at Cummins, Manston

 

Sunday 7th June

The Great Bucket & Spade Run

See Newsletter for details

Thursday 2nd July 7.00pm

Classic Car Run

Meet at Sandwich Car Park

Buy your own BBQ

 

Thursday 6th August 7.00pm

Classic Car Run

Meet at Ramsgate Boating Pool

Buffet Provided

Thursday 3rd September 7.00pm

Classic Car Run

Meet at Minnis Bay

Buffet Provided

Thursday 1st October 7.00pm for 7.30 start

AGM, at Manston Sports & Social Club

Buffet provided

Thursday 5th November 7.00pm

Noggin & Natter at the Rodney Pub, Garlinge

Thursday 3rd December 7.00pm

Noggin & Natter at the Rodney Pub, Garlinge

Mince pies provided

December

Xmas Dinner at the North Foreland Golf Club

See Nov/Dec. Newsletter for details

 

All non members attending club nights will be charged £5.00 per meeting

 

Please check the Club Newsletter for confirmation of the above

events which may be subject to change.